Recent Searches
Clear

Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip

star-4.57 Reviews
|
Albufeira, Portugal
24

From $46.11 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

Safety measures
icon10 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel or nearby location pickup and drop-off
Professional Guide
Air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick-up time is according to your location, we will contact by email within 24 hours after receiving the booking. Please input your hotel or accommodation address.

If your accommodation is not listed, a close meeting location will be provided.

Pick-up times range from 07:45am to 08:45am

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/31/2020 - 7/7/2022
Tuesday:08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 59 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My-TicketShop

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 59 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Historical Algarve with Lunch Included - Full-Day Trip.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 7 reviews
star-3
Great tour, bad lunch
Joran
, Oct 2020
Tour was great! The bus driver was so funny and knew a lot about the tour. The only thing that i did not like was the lunch. First of All, the title says lunch included but it’s not, it’s another €14. Second of All, the lunch was not very Good.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you for leaving your review! We are glad that you enjoyed the trip! We are very sorry about the misunderstanding of the lunch, we used to run this trip with lunch included over a month ago, but since then we have stopped. I have just checked and you did indeed buy the experience without lunch, so maybe this was a misunderstand cause by delays on tripadvisor system to update the experience. Please check on your booking, and you will see that there is no lunch included. We can guarantee that the price you paid was the updated price without lunch. This change was made for benefit of our customers, as now you can either bring you own food or choose somewhere else to eat.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Super journée
florence_b
, Jul 2020
Superbe sortie. Notre guide etait hyper sympathique. Nous avons pu avoir un bon aperçu de l algarve. Prix plus que correct. Je recommande!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 242551P2

Explore Similar Things to Do