Recent Searches

Sintra Tour with Palace in Private Tour

star-21 Review
Sintra, Portugal

From $97.33 / person

Price details

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee
2 Adult
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Private transportation
WiFi on board
Air-conditioned vehicle
Guide / Information Guide
Reception and disembarkation in the Hotel or Accommodation
Guide inside the Monument

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Inform your address if you can't find your Hotel

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY LRS, Private tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Sintra Tour with Palace in Private Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sintra Tour with Palace in Private Tour.


1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
Half day private tour to Sintra with tickets to a Palace
, Jun 2019
It was very disappointing trip. First the aircondition was not working - 2 passenger leave the tour because of that. The driver fixed it after that. No water or fruit - should be included. The way to the Palace was closed because of fire danger (it was not drivers fault but we did not receive the money for the tickets back). It was very poor information from driver during the trip. We are not very satisfied!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Hello, we´re very sorry about that, the A/C was turned on after thas right, it was just disconnected in the rear seats area. (Hot day 37 celcius) about the tickets it´s a whole product on this reservation, we cannot sale tickets ou re-sale them or return back the money. We hope you had enjoyed our beautifull country. best regards

Product code: 114041P3

Explore Similar Things to Do