Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Helicopter Tours
6 Tours & Activities
Estoril Tours
6 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
2790 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais

star-2.5
|
Lisbon, Portugal

From: $296.89

Price varies by group size


  • Lowest Price Guarantee
    If you find the same product cheaper, we’ll refund the difference.
  • Free Cancellation
    Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • Award-winning support
    We’re here 24/7 to help.

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Loading available options...


icon18 to 20 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Helicopter flight
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Transportation to/from attractions

Departure Point

1: Lisbon, Portugal
2: Lisbon Helicopters, Passeio Marítimo de Algés, Algés, Portugal

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • A current valid passport or ID Card is required on the day of travel
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Lisbon Helicopters

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 3 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Lisbon Private Helicopter Tour: Fly over the Lisbon Sun Coast, Estoril & Cascais.

Traveler Photos

See all 6
See all 6

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-1
Furchtbar
Thomas_Baden_Baden
, Jul 2020
Der gebuchte Termin wurde von Montag 10:00 Uhr auf Sonntag Abend 18:00 Uhr verlegt.Extrem schwierige Kommunikation.Der Pilot meldete sich um 18:15 Uhr und teilte mit, dass er 10 Minuten Verspätung habe. Er kam ca. 90 Minuten zu spät an. Der Rundflug ( bezahlt 20 ) Minuten, dauerte nur 16 MinutenMit Start und Landung, incl. Warmlaufen lassen des Motors. Der Poto/ Englisch sprechende Pilot 👩‍✈️ war im Hubschrauber stumm wie ein Fisch, hat nichts erklärt. Der Hubschrauber ist auch in die Jahre gekommen und hat irgendwie einen Lagerschaden. Spart euch das Geld. Hier erlebt ihr die teuer abzocke. Grüße Thomas aus BADEN BADEN. 👍14.07.2020
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Dear Thomas Thanks for your mail. We are deeply sorry you did not appreciate your flight inspite the excellent weather and the superb sightseeing you chosed and was performed accordingly. Your booking was a last minute one. As soon as we got it we get in touch with you on sunday and informed we could not perform tne flight as you wished on Monday morning. As you were leaving Lisbon the same day we suggested tor perform the flight on sunday from our base at Cascais at the end of the day, suggestion accepted. We even send a car to pick you up and frop you off after the flight at the location you informed. As we had other flights this day we suffered some unexpected delays on the previous operations that delayed your flght , for this we present our apologies. Having said this we must also point out : - allthough your last minute booking on saturday after 7 p.m. , your departure on monday ( same day of your booking) we tried everything to perform the flight even on a busy sunday, scheduling the flight for the end of the day - we supplied on our expenses transport for the pick up and drop off at your chosed location.. Therefore we deeply regret and reject your comments regarding the helicopter ( operating under the supervison of the national and european authorities ) and about the pilot beahvior ( this is a non guided tour the attetntion of the pilot is focused on piloting the helicopter ) as they are unfair ad not accurate. We must also clarify that we do not sell flight time , but touristic routes , and the touristic route bought was performed so your comment does not make sense again. We have a record ( reviews) that speaks for it self. We try hard everyday to deliver unique experiences to our customers . We apologize for the delay on your flight. But we cannot accept inaccurate and unfair comments. We hope to have clarified the situation and wish you and your family the best. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Der Flug war ganz in Ordnung! Nur Max. Zuladung 225 kg!(max.75 kg/pers) Einer blieb am Boden! Schade! Keine Info Vorab!
haraldkratzer
, Oct 2019
Nur Max. Zuladung 225 kg per Flug (max. 75 kg/Pers.) Einer musste am Boden bleiben! Schade! Keine Info Vorab! Einzig am Heliport erhielten wir eine Option! ( storno, 2×10 min, oder einer bleibt am Boden und 20 min Flug! Dadurch wurde die Freude auf einen achönen Tag ziemlich getrübt!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Dear Harald Sorry to take so long to clarify this issue. But unfortunately we missed your review. Regarding the lack of information about the excess of the total weight technical limit , we checked your booking and have sent at least three messages through the booking platform as we do not have the e mail addresses of the customers, informing about the issue of the weight limit prior to the flight date. Therefore it is not correct that we informed you only on the flight day. When at the Heliport we tried to propose the best solution within the framework of the service value paid in order to perform the flight without getting into losses as we could not perform two flights for the price of one flight, Once clarified this issue we wish you all the best.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 6720P5

Explore Similar Things to Do